• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

DATES 2018 - 2019

The market is on the fourth Sunday of the month, rain hail or shine, from 9am – 1pm:

Sunday 25 November 2018

SORRY NO DECEMBER MARKET

Sunday 27 January 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Sunday 28 April 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

MARKET DATES

Sunday 26 May 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

CONTACT

Email the Market Manager

or phone 0408 188 563

The market is on the 4th Sunday of the month, rain hail or shine

 

9am – 1pm

Cnr Mt Eliza Way & Canadian Bay Rd
Mt Eliza VIC 3930

 

Melways Ref 105 F1

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Privacy policy   |   © 2018 Mt Eliza Chamber of Commerce

Mt Eliza Farmers' Market